Paul Benoit Press Kit

Have You Seen Me, released 2013

Stray Dog Music 2013, Zebadiah Records 2013

Available at CDBaby and other music downloading sites!


  1. Little Rays of Sunshine
  2. Flyer Girl
  3. Dirty Bird
  4. Heard It From the Man
  5. Bad Tendencies
  6. Phantom Rings
  7. Robinson Crusoe
  8. Have You Seem Me
  9. Gravity
  10. Leave Them Smiling

Back to Music