Paul Benoit Press Kit

Paul Benoit Music Media Kit

All the Miles EP

Zebadiah Records, released 2008

All songs written, recorded and produced by Paul Benoit; engineered, mixed and mastered by Blake Harkins


  1. All the Miles
  2. Fall Into You
  3. Bright Light Shining
  4. Wings of a Bird
  5. St. Teresa
  6. Plymouth Grin

Back to Music