Paul Benoit Press Kit

Paul Benoit Music Media Kit

Lazy Eye

Stray Dog Music, released 2007

Acoustic roots rock, pop and folk.


  1. Right Now
  2. Build a Wall
  3. Lazy Eye
  4. Used to That
  5. Starting Gun
  6. Happy Dyslexic
  7. Everything You Wanted to Go Wrong
  8. Wicked Boy
  9. Palm Wine Drunkard
  10. Float Away

Back to Music